Home Schedule About Bill Songs Morris Contact 

acoustic music in the Pete Seeger tradition

Bill Berlinghoff

2022 Performances

© 2018-22 Bill Berlinghoff

More dates will be posted as soon as new shows are booked.

Hideaway Cafe, St. Petersburg, FL, Feb. 2020

Now that the COVID-19 restrictions have been eased somewhat, Bill (who is fully vaccinated) is again accepting both indoor and outdoor bookings.

Want a show in your own home? Host a house concert! Click here to see how.

Thu., June 16

6:00 p.m. at the Thompson Free Library, 186 East Main Street, Dover-Foxcroft, Maine. (207) 564-3350

Wed., June 29

6:00 p.m. at the Raymond Village Library, 3 Meadow Road, Raymond, Maine.  (207)-655-4283

Wed., Aug. 31

6:00 p.m. at the Rangeley Public Library, 7 Lake St., Rangeley, Maine.  (207)-864-5529

Wed., July 20

 ”William Morris & 20th Century Vaudeville”, 6:00 p.m.  at the Raymond Village Library,
3 Meadow Road, Raymond, Maine.  (207)-655-4283

Thu., April 14

at Lakewood RV Resort, Flat Rock,  North Carolina

Tue., May 17

 ”William Morris & 20th Century Vaudeville”, 5:30 p.m.  at the Wells Public Library, 1434 Post Road, Wells, Maine.  (207)-641-1126

Fri., July 8

10:30 a.m.  Children’s show at the Bristol Area Library, 619 Old County Road, New Harbor, Maine.

2:00 p.m.  outdoor show, weather permitting, at Albert Church Brown Memorial Library, 37 Main St., China Village, Maine.  Bring your own chairs and refreshments.  Indoors if weather is not good.

Sun., Aug. 28

Wed., Sept. 14

5:30 – 6:30 p.m.  at the Freeport Community Library, 10 Library Drive, Freeport, Maine.  

207-865-3307

Thu., Aug. 25

6:30 p.m. at the Liberty Library, 59 Main St., Liberty, Maine.  (207)-589-3161

Tue., Sept. 20

11:00 a.m. Tuesday Forum at the Old Town Public Library, 46 Middle St., Old Town, Maine. 207-865-3307.   Open to the public, but please call ahead.

Sat., Sept. 10

1 - 4 p.m.  at the Waldo County Democratic Committee’s End-of-Summer Picnic, 35 Piper Stream Road, Northport, Maine.  (Rain date Sunday, Sept. 11)  
[Private event, I think, but call Sara at 207-232-1028 if you want more information.]